Events

MEET ME ALL OVER IRELAND

Here is the list of events of my upcoming tour through Ireland. At these Holistic Fairs I will read the tarot on a first come, first served basis. If you want to book a spot in advance, this is only possible at 10.00, 10.30, and 11.00 AM and prepaid. To book, contact me by clicking the “let’s talk” button below.

Mind Body Experience Events

Castlebar Holistic Fair

Ellison Hotel, Lannagh Rd, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.

Sunday 05/02/2023

________________

Ennis Holistic Fair

Treacys West County Hotel, Limerick Rd, Ennis, Co. Clare.

Sunday 12/02/2023

________________

Tallaght Holistic Fair

Maldron Hotel Tallaght, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

Sunday 19/02/2023

________________

Carlow Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Carlow, Portlaoise Road, Co. Carlow.

Sunday 26/02/2023

________________

Drogheda & North Dublin Holistic Fair

City North Hotel, Junction 7, M1 Motorway, Gormanston, Co. Meath.

Sunday 05/03/2023

________________

Clonmel Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Clonmel, Poppyfield Retail Park, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary.

Sunday 12/03/2023

________________

Midleton Holistic Fair

Midleton Park Hotel, Old Cork Rd, Glebe, Midleton, Co. Cork.

Sunday 26/03/2023

________________

Wexford Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Wexford, The Quay, Co. Wexford.

Sunday 02/04/2023

________________

GALWAY MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

Leisureland, Salthill Rd Lower, Co. Galway.

Saturday & Sunday 15 & 16/04/2023

________________

Tralee Holistic Fair

Ballyroe Heights Hotel, Ballyroe, Tralee, Co. Kerry.

Sunday 23/04/2023

________________

Sligo Holistic Fair

Sligo Southern Hotel, Strandhill Rd, Co. Sligo.

Sunday 07/05/2023

________________

Limerick Holistic Fair

Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Co. Limerick.

Sunday 14/05/2023

________________

Naas Holistic Fair

Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Sunday 21/05/2023

________________

Nenagh Holistic Fair

Abbey Court, Dublin Rd, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary.

Sunday 28/05/2023

________________

Athlone Holistic Fair

Athlone Springs Hotel, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon.

Sunday 18/06/2023

________________

Mallow Holistic Fair

Hibernian Hotel, Bank Place, Main St, Mallow, Co. Cork.

Sunday 25/06/2023

________________

Ashbourne Holistic Fair

Pillo Hotel Ashbourne, Rath, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.

Sunday 02/07/2023

________________

Portlaoise Holistic Fair

Midlands Park Hotel, Jessop St, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.

Sunday 09/07/2023

________________

To Be Announced

Sunday 16/07/2023

________________

Castlebar Holistic Fair

Ellison Hotel, Lannagh Rd, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.

Sunday 23/07/2023

________________

Ennis Holistic Fair

Treacys West County Hotel, Limerick Rd, Ennis, Co. Clare.

Sunday 30/07/2023

________________

CORK MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

Cork City Hall, Anglesea Street, Cork City.

Saturday & Sunday 02 & 03/09/2023

________________

Carlow Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Carlow, Portlaoise Road, Co. Carlow.

Sunday 10/09/2023

________________

DUBLIN MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

RDS, Hall 4, Anglesea Rd, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.

Friday, Saturday & Sunday 15, 16 & 17/09/2023

________________

Clonmel Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Clonmel, Poppyfield Retail Park, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary.

Sunday 24/09/2023

________________

Wexford Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Wexford, The Quay, Co. Wexford.

Sunday 01/10/2023

________________

GALWAY MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

Leisureland, Salthill Rd Lower, Co. Galway.

Saturday & Sunday 07 & 08/10/2023

________________

Tralee Holistic Fair

Ballyroe Heights Hotel, Ballyroe, Tralee, Co. Kerry.

Sunday 15/10/2023

________________

Drogheda & North Dublin Holistic Fair

City North Hotel, Junction 7, M1 Motorway, Gormanston, Co. Meath.

Sunday 22/10/2023

________________

To Be Announced

Sunday 05/11/2023

________________

Tallaght Holistic Fair

Maldron Hotel Tallaght, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

Sunday 12/11/2023

________________

Naas Holistic Fair

Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Sunday 19/11/2023

This is the calendar of events of my upcoming tour through Ireland. At these fairs I will read the tarot on a first come, first served basis. If you want to book a spot in advance, this is only possible at 10.00, 10.30, and 11.00 AM and prepaid. To book, contact me by clicking the “let’s talk” button below.

Book, Call or Message Me!

Phone: +353(0)89 4622 115
E- Mail: [email protected]

Sign Up for news, updates, offers or discounts, events and programs.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.